Admin

Resource Teachers

Shavit Poland
Staff Development Teacher 
spoland@bcps.org

Mia Allen
Resource Teacher
mallen2@bcps.org

Adrienne Fisher
Reading Specialist 
afisher2@bcps.org


Monica Mercadel-Purvey
Special Educator
mmercadel@bcps.org

Alisha Isable
Special Educator
aisable@bcps.org

Jennifer Pile

Special Educator
jpile@bcps.org