Resource Teachers

Shavit Poland
Staff Development Teacher 
spoland@bcps.org




Mia Allen
Resource Teacher
mallen2@bcps.org

Adrienne Fisher
Reading Specialist 
afisher2@bcps.org

Leviticus Jordan
Math Resource Teacher
ljordan@bcps.org


Monica Mercadel-Purvey
Special Educator
mmercadel@bcps.org






Alisha Isable
Special Educator
aisable@bcps.org