Admin

Para Educators and Additional Adults

Paraeducators
Jessica Halverson

jhalverson@bcps.org

Michelle Taluy 
mtaluy@bcps.org 

Dionne Riley
driley@bcps.org

Dana Bittner-Krideler
dbittnerkrideler@bcps.org

Kathy Smith
ksmith8@bcps.org

Carolyn Ash
cash@bcps.org

Doreen Anhwere
danhwere@bcps.org

David Mitchell
dmitchell@bcps.org