Admin

Student Support

 
Behavior Intervention Teachers 
Michael Allen
mallen10@bcps.org

Delvona Oliver
doliver3@bcps.org

Guidance Counselor
Shirene Mumby
smumby@bcps.org


School Psychologist 
Dr. Amirah Beeks
abeeks@bcps.org

School Social Worker
Neysa Younger
nyounger2@bcps.org

Speech Pathologists
Devorah Eisenberg
deisenberg@bcps.org


Occupational Therapist
Robin Few
rfew2@bcps.org

ESOL Teacher
Mara Lamb
mlamb2@bcps.org